Our 8th Executive Committee

The SMU Alumni Association (SMUAA) welcomes a new Executive Committee following its 12th Annual General Meeting held on 24th March 2017. The 8th Executive Committee brings with them great enthusiasm and exciting ideas for the SMUAA. The team aims to foster communication and involvement amongst the SMU alumni community as well as to ensure that alumni's voices are heard at the University. Do keep a lookout for new activities coming your way and we look forward to the continued support of the alumni community.

Back row (left to right): Brennan Neoh (Member - Membership), Edwin Lim (Executive Secretary), Jolyn Chua (Member, Mar-Sep'17), Jay See Jing Zhong (Member - Revenue), Allan Tan (Honorary Treasurer)

Front row (left to right): Jeanie Lee (Vice President - Marketing Communications), Yeo Ying Hao (Member - Membership), Deborah Wee (President), Gerald Tan (Honorary Secretary)

Absent with apologies: Nicholas Wong (Vice President - Revenue)

“We are less than 20 years old, with so many years ahead of us. That means we aren’t encumbered by traditions or legacy. We are basically at the tipping point before we actually fall into greatness.”
— Deborah Wee, President of the 8th Executive Committee