Results of the Annual General Meeting held on 24 March 2017

The SMU Alumni Association held it's 12th Annual General Meeting on Friday, 24 March 2017, 630pm at The Basement.


The following members were duly elected into the 8th Management Committee 2017/2018:

Allan Tan
MSc in Applied Finance (MAF) 2012

Brennan Neoh
Bachelor of Science (Information Systems) 2013

Deborah Wee
Bachelor of Social Science 2009

Gerald Tan
Juris Doctor Programme (JD) 2012

Jeanie Lee
MSc in Communication Management (MCM) 2013

Jolyn Chua
Bachelor of Science (Economics) 2011

Nicholas Wong
Bachelor of Accountancy 2007

See Jing Zhong
Bachelor of Business Management 2007  & MSc in Wealth Management (MWM) 2013

Yeo Ying Hao
Bachelor of Business Management 2015